It’s a Pyjama Party!!

Woot!  It’s Pyjama Party day!  I’m excited . . . my attempt at copying a pair of my old RTW pajamas worked!!

These are perfect for a lazy Sunday morning, of sipping coffee, and doing nothing.
IMGP6430

I made these in a light weight cotton, with a cute butterfly print.
IMGP6447

I’m so happy, they turned out pretty much just like the old ones.

IMGP6442

New

IMGP6373

Old

Now that I know the pattern works, I see many more pairs in my future.  Thanks Karen for hosting the Pyjama Party!

5 thoughts on “It’s a Pyjama Party!!

  1. Great pjs! I like that you tried to recreate a pair you already love. I have a similar pair that a love the cut of, when they wear out i just might try to copy them also.
    Marvelous work!

  2. I need to make pj’s! Yours are so cute and another possible way to bust my stash. Great to copy a previously loved pair, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

