Sock Frenzy

I’ve been a busy sock knitter lately.  I turned out almost three pairs in December. (I have just a little bit to go to finish my third pair, but I’m counting them anyway.)

Check out the stripes, on these.  I’m pretty excited that they match up perfectly! (Excuse the crummy photos, these were a gift and I snapped these pics right before stuffing them in the envelope to mail.)
Striped Socks

Striped Socks

Then I made a “manly” pair for my husband.  His feet were freezing around our house too, so I felt bad being the only one with warm toes.
Man Socks

Finally, I’m just finishing up these ones for me.  Ugly, but sooo warm!
Cloudy Day Socks

In other news, I’ve finished my first project of 2013!!  Here’s a sneak peak:
IMGP4738

A full post will be coming soon.  Hope everyone is having a great start to the new year.  For me, it was a bit rough getting up early for work today.  😦

3 thoughts on “Sock Frenzy

Leave a Reply

